Welcome to The Destiny of Times Experience Portal

The Destiny of Times

Meet the Crew of the ESS Destiny as they travel to Mytharius, meet the people and learn about their culture and technology. When the Destiny landing party is attacked by Zonan, an interuniversal terrorist bent on possessing the technology and secrets, the Mythariuns and crew of the Destiny work together to keep their crew and Mythariun technology safe, then banish Zonan back to his own universe for good.

Jan Jordynn on the ‘gram
Follow Me!
[custom-twitter-feeds feed=1]

The Destiny of Times is a new,  Seven Book Sci-Fi Story Series.

The first three books will be presented as a Trilogy. 

The Destiny of Times

This is where your journey of discovery into The Destiny of Times series begins. Here, you will travel with the crew of the ESS Destiny to Mytharius, where you will meet Todek, Leader of the High Council; Follow the Destiny on their first contact and cultural exchange mission, where their journey of exploration will intersect, collide, intertwine and join forces with likely and unlikely allies to stop an unseen enemy from destroying their universe.

The Destiny of Times, A Trilogy Book 1 is available as a Kindle, Paperback or Hardback format on Amazon Books. Check out our Shop page for more details.

The Destiny of Times Podcast aired its first episode on 12.23.20

The Paperback & Hardback are also available on Barnes & Noble. Check our website and SM for  more details.


Watch for local book signings in your area to obtain an author-signed copy of The Destiny of Times, A Trilogy, Book 1 for yourself or someone you love.

The Destiny of Times