Welcome to The Destiny of Times Experience Portal

The Destiny of Times

Meet the Crew of the U.S.S. Destiny as they travel to Mytharius, meet the people and learn about their technology. When the Destiny landing party is attacked by Zonan, an interuniversal terrorist bent on possessing its technology and secrets, the Mythariuns and crew of the Destiny work together to keep their crew and Mythariun technology safe, and banish Zonan back to his own universe for good.



The Destiny of Times is a new,  Seven Book Sci-Fi Story Series.


The first three books will be released as a Trilogy. 

The Destiny of Times

This is where your journey of discovery into The Destiny of Times series begins. Here, you will travel with the the crew of the U.S.S. Destiny to Mytharius, where you will meet Todek, Leader of the High Council; Follow the U.S.S. Destiny on their first contact and other missions, where their journeys of exploration will intersect, collide, intertwine and join forces with likely and unlikely allies to stop an unseen enemy from destroying their universe.

The Destiny of Times Digital download will be available on 9/1/21. Check our Shop page for more details.


Chapter 1 debuted live during a Launch event on 12.30.20




The Digital Download, Paperback & Hardback will be available on major print and e-book distributor sites (Apple, Amazon/Kindle, Barnes & Noble, Blurb and others) soon. Check our website and SM for details.


Watch for an Author signed book option and coupons on our distributor sites to get The Destiny of Times Experience at a preferred price instead of paying retail.


If you missed @thedestinyoftimes #specialedition @Oktoberfest #podcast on Friday, don’t worry, you can still join #host @JanJordynn and #cohost Vashti M and #celebrate @Oktoberfest aboard the #USSDestiny with #characters from @thedestinyoftimes A Trilogy Book 1 of 7 in the new sci-fi story series and listen #ondemand @anchor @audible @iheart @pandora @vurbl or your favorite #podcast … DOT PODCAST EPISODE #20 SPECIAL OKTOBERFEST EDITION PODCAST Read More…

In Loving Memory

it is with a heavy heart we bid adieu to Janice ”Yo Bitch” Nancy Boyd. She was an amazing human, one of my best friends in this life and a woman of amazing talents. Much love and hugs going out to her husband, Steve Lebit and rest of their families. I was so blessed to … In Loving Memory Read More…

The Destiny of Times Podcast Season 2 Episode #1 Premiere

Join #author and #host @janjordynn of @thedestinyoftimes #podcast as she, the DOT #Team and #characters from @thedestinyoftimes A Trilogy Book 1 gather to #celebrate the #debut of #Season 2, #Episode #1 today, Friday, January 14 at 4pm EST #seeyouaroundthegalaxy…

DOT PC Season 2 Episode #1 Premiere – Todek, Mythariun Leader of the High Council

This is Todek, #Leader of the #High #Council of Mytharius Prime in @thedestinyoftimes A #Trilogy Book 1. Be sure to #tune in to @thedestinyoftimes #Podcast when #host @janjordynn the DOT #Team and #characters from the book debut Episode #1 in a brand, new Season 2 on Friday, January 14, at 4pm EST #seeyouarondthegalaxy…